Celebrating achievement is the fun part. Thankfully, our members give us a lot to celebrate.

Well done, DECA Ontario!

We did it again – and then some! The 2018 International Career Development Conference was our best year yet with 307 of our 614 competitors medalling!  Ontario brought home 40 trophies:  50% of our competitors being recognized for their achievement on stage! Congratulations to all our delegates for doing DECA Ontario proud. Check out our stats from   2018  |  Atlanta, Georgia !



Top Ten



BLTDM Gal Meartsi St. Robert CHS SECOND
BLTDM Victoria Wang St. Robert CHS
BTDM Christian Gnam Crescent School FIRST
BTDM Keshiv Kaushal Crescent School
BTDM Evelyn Ku Glenforest SS THIRD
BTDM Rebecca Lee Glenforest SS
HTDM Adam Dorfman DECA Ontario THIRD
HTDM Harry Chen DECA Ontario
TTDM Angela Pang Marc Garneau CI FIRST
TTDM Laura Lu Marc Garneau CI
AAM Amanda(JiaYang) He Oakville Trafalgar HS FIRST
ACT Tarek Bouri The Woodlands School THIRD
ASM Jay Shah North Park SS SECOND
BFS Celeste D University of Toronto Schools THIRD
BFS Jiale Tom Tian Vaughan SS FIRST
ENT Wasif Butt Turner Fenton SS THIRD
ENT Areeb Athar White Oaks SS SECOND
HLM Vyoma Fadia DECA Ontario SECOND
HLM Josephine Winsor Monarch Park CI THIRD
MCS Ivan Qian Bayview SS FIRST
MCS Esme Sanders University of Toronto Schools SECOND
RFSM Ben Jones University of Toronto Schools FIRST
RMS Chloe Chau PE Trudeau HS SECOND
SEM Ruqing Pei The Woodlands School FIRST
PBM Alyssa Guo Glenforest SS SECOND
PBM Andrew McBain Nelson HS THIRD
PFN Jonathan Uy Marc Garneau CI THIRD
PHT Gurleen Badwal Central Peel SS SECOND
PHT Kylie Yuen PE Trudeau HS THIRD
PMK Olivia Zhang Bayview SS SECOND
PMK Sagaana Sivathason PE Trudeau HS FIRST
PMK Emily Xiao St. Robert CHS THIRD
SEPP Tracy Zhu Bayview SS THIRD
SEPP Felix Chan PE Trudeau HS FIRST
CSP Lindsay Mark Bluevale CI FIRST
CSP Urvi Patel Bluevale CI
EFB Pranaav Seruwam Garth Webb SS SECOND
EIP Eddie Sun Vaughan SS FIRST
FLPP Abirami Sudharshan White Oaks SS THIRD
FLPP Sonya Zhang White Oaks SS
FLPP Vidit Desai White Oaks SS
IBP Neha Nerevetla Bayview SS THIRD
IBP Pensee Liang Bayview SS
IBP Taneya Raguram Bayview SS
IBP Jugal Patel Vaughan SS SECOND
IBP Neil Sharma Vaughan SS
IBP Samuel Chen Vaughan SS
SMG Yifei Zhang The Woodlands School THIRD
BOR Cameron Smith Kingston CVI THIRD
BOR Johnson Lee Kingston CVI
BOR Vanshik Patel Kingston CVI
FOR Jane Smallman Kingston CVI FIRST
FOR Matt Wilson Kingston CVI
VBCFA Anna Wang Bayview SS FIRST
VBCFA Bonnie Lu Bayview SS
VBCFA Sharon He Bayview SS
VBCPF Esther Jin Glenforest SS FIRST
VBCPF Warwick Pang Glenforest SS
VBCPF Xinyi Zou Glenforest SS
VBCPF Jonathan Li The Woodlands School THIRD


Not just a DECA member

Emily Fraser is Elected as DECA International’s 2016-2017 North Atlantic Region VP