Board of Directors

Raising the bar for experiential learning opportunities and bridging the gap between curriculum and career-readiness.

2017 – 2018 Board of DirectorsContact information
Nerissa Coronel, Director of Community Engagement St. Roch CSSnerissa@deca.ca
Greg Gregoriou, Director of Student LeadershipWaterdown CIgreg@deca.ca
Jennifer Hughes, Secretary & Alumni LiaisonScotiabankjen@deca.ca
Olga Plagianakos, Executive DirectorEast York CIolga@deca.ca
Julia Chen, TreasurerKPMGjulia@deca.ca
Umair Ashraf, Director of ProgrammingIslamic Relief Canada (IRC)umair@deca.ca
Sherri Dickie, Corporate AffairsVector Marketingsdickie@cutco.com

Interested in getting involved with the planning and executing of DECA Ontario events? Contact Olga Plagianakos with what you have in mind – we’d love to hear how you would like to contribute.

Regionals2017 – 2018 LEAD CouncilSchoolContact Information
HamiltonKrista LoCiceroAbbey Park HS locicerok@hdsb.ca
NorEasternKim Alexander DECA Ontario kim@deca.ca
PeelVicki Moore DECA Ontariovicki@deca.ca
PeelPaola Fiocco North Park SS Paola.Fiocco@peelsb.com
PrivateJordan Hoffman Tanenbaum CHATjhoffman@tanenbaumchat.org
TorontoJoanna Torossian Mary Ward CSS joanna.torossian@tcdsb.org
TorontoSusan Leung Victoria Park CI susan.leung@tdsb.on.ca
WaterlooLorie Guest Bluevale CIlorie_guest@wrdsb.on.ca
YorkMichele Axelrod Richmond Hill HS maxelrod@rogers.com
HERE